Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

I had an amazing experience at this dealer. I turned in a lease and bought a new truck. Dan Poinsett my sales person was easy going not pushy and very helpful. Jim Gavinis the finance manager worked with me to get me what I could afford and with the Truck I wanted. I highly recommend this dealership and will come back here again for my next car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

I got my Rogue Sport from here. I worked with Marc, Mike D, and Jose. Everyone was super nice and answered all my questions. It is really cool when you go to a dealer and you know they care if you get the right car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 

I just purchased a 2016 Nissan Sentra from Nissan of Stanhope. I love the car,. Mike B., Fasi and the whole team were a pleasure to deal with. I am thrilled to death so far with every thing with this new car. Very accommodating people. Thanks Nissan of Stanhope!!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 

I just want to say thank you to whoever helped my grandmother “Toni Romaine”. She was having issues with service lights on her car for brake fluid and she was so nervous. One of your employees came to rescue right in the parking lot!She wanted to leave a good review so I told her I would do it.Thank you and your people at Nissan of Stanhope!We all buy Nissans!I have a Murano and she drives a Maxima!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

I'm not one to leave reviews, but after several attempts and empty promises from OTHER dealerships, this place was the one dealership that was actually able to give me a car in my price range! I walked in and gave them by budget and an hour later I was in my new 2018 Sentra!! No time was wasted and no games were played. I recommend talking to Jose Gonzalez, Justin Gonzalez, and Brendan Lesher... they make the process quick and easy. Highly recommend!! Promise you won't be disappointed!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review